THE RESTAURANT

At noon or in the evening, during the week, in a warm, wooded setting

At lunchtime, during the week, in a warm wooded setting, the Jalouvre team offers a daily menu. You will also have the choice to discover or rediscover Savoyard specialties as well as classics of the French brewery.

Enjoy your meal in one of our rooms or on the terrace, depending on the weather.

THE KITCHEN

Original cuisine rich in seasonal produce in a friendly atmosphere.

Our kitchen: Concerned about a tasty cuisine of simple and authentic products, cooked over the market; we work as much as possible with products from our regions. Rediscover the authentic and delicious taste of the typical dishes of our mountains but not that! It is up to our chef’s creativity to introduce you to new flavours.

We are currently changing the menu and concocting good dishes for you, very quickly to discover them.

THE TERRACE

The Jalouvre through the seasons and the calendar

Enjoy throughout the year the Jalouvre in an optimal way, in fact, in the summer you will have the opportunity to taste your dishes or drink in the sun or in the shade of the lime tree on our large terrace.

For Valentine’s Day, Easter, Mother’s Day and New Year’s Eve, the Chef and his team prepare special menus to make the most of each event.

Warning: for the sake of hygiene, pets are allowed on the terrace but are not allowed inside the restaurant.

In the heart of the Haute-Savoie, it was 3 times at Mont-Saxonnex

A charming hotel /restaurant located in the heart of the village offering 14 rooms full of comfort, spacious and warm, all different and unique with a typical mountain style. A cottage in the middle of the pastures to enjoy the benefits and benefits of a life-size environment.

Address
  • Hotel / Restaurant le Jalouvre
  • 45 route de la Gorge du Cé
  • 74130 Mont-Saxonnex
Contact

LE RESTAURANT

Le midi ou le soir, en semaine, dans un cadre boisé et chaleureux

Le midi, en semaine, dans un cadre boisé et chaleureux, l’équipe du Jalouvre vous propose, un menu du jour. Vous aurez également le choix de découvrir ou redécouvrir des spécialités Savoyardes ainsi que des plats concoctés par notre chef.

Dégustez votre repas dans l’une de nos salles ou en terrasse, selon la météo.

LA CUISINE

Une cuisine différente chaque jour crée au fil du marché et des saisons

Notre cuisine : Soucieux d’une cuisine savoureuse de produits simples et authentiques, cuisinés au fil du marché ; nous travaillons autant que possible avec des produits de saison et de nos régions. Notre menu est différent chaque jour, selon l’arrivage et l’inspiration de notre Chef.

L’hiver approchant, redécouvrez également le goût authentique et délicieux des plats typiques de nos montagnes ! Très prochainement, grâce à notre service de plat à emporter il vous sera bientôt possible de déguster nos plats chez vous.
LA TERRASSE

Le Jalouvre au fil des saisons et du calendrier

Profitez tout au long de l’année du Jalouvre de manière optimale, en effet, l’été vous aurez la possibilité de déguster vos plats ou boisson au soleil ou a l’ombre du tilleul sur notre grande terrasse.

Pour les jours de fête de la Saint-Valentin, Pâques, la Fête des Mères et le réveillon de la Saint Sylvestre, le Chef et son équipe vous concoctent avec le plus grand soin des menus spéciaux pour profiter au mieux de chaque évènement.

Attention : par souci d’hygiène, les animaux de compagnie sont admis sur la terrasse mais ne sont pas admis à l’intérieur du restaurant.

Au cœur de la Haute-Savoie, il était 3 fois au Mont Saxonnex

Un Hôtel / Restaurant de charme situé en plein coeur du village proposant 14 chambres tout confort, spacieuses et chaleureuses, toutes différentes et uniques dans un décor soigné typiquement montagnard. Un chalet au milieu des pâturages pour profitez des avantages et des bienfaits d’un environnement grandeur nature.

Adresse
  • Hôtel / Restaurant le Jalouvre
  • 45 route de la Gorge du Cé
  • 74130 Mont-Saxonnex
Contact